My first fake New York Speeding fine

Appears this is hardly new, but certainly inventive!

For some reason I am not inclined to open the attachment.  Amusingly if you Google
“Chatam Hall PO Box 117” you will get hundreds of thousands of hits warning you about this scam.

Anyone else out there a lead foot driver when in New York?  Even when your not even there?

About Anthony Vandewerdt

I am an IT Professional who lives and works in Melbourne Australia. This blog is totally my own work. It does not represent the views of any corporation. Constructive and useful comments are very very welcome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My first fake New York Speeding fine

  1. julie says:

    Hi,
    Isn’t it funny we both were in New York on the same date speeding! Strange as i live in England and have never been to New York. I’ve had this e-mail 3 times so far.

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

