Fantastic airport video

I found a link to great video on Jason Boches Virtualization blog and I thought I would post it here as well.

What the video shows is 70 minutes worth of take-offs and landings at Logan International Airport in Boston, compressed into 150 seconds.   Its an amazing piece of footage and very cleverly done.   Seen anything equally as clever?  Would love to hear about it.   Enjoy!

About Anthony Vandewerdt

I am an IT Professional who lives and works in Melbourne Australia. This blog is totally my own work. It does not represent the views of any corporation. Constructive and useful comments are very very welcome.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantastic airport video

  1. Mea culpa. I alighted on this site by mistake. I am a Brit who is interested in the self storage industry and assumed this site was all about that. Stupid you might think, but you may not realise that the Aussie self storage industry is second only to the States in development / expertise. Anyway, I thought I would have a scoot around the site and came across the airport clip. It really is amazing and brings home how incredibly busy big city airports are.

Leave a Reply

